6月21日開催の弊社ウェビナーにご参加ください!

June 08, 2017

今回はSandwich-cultured hepatocytesとB-Clearに関するトピックとなっております。

Title: Application of sandwich-cultured hepatocytes and the B-Clear assay for the IVIVE of hepatic clearance, drug-drug interactions and unbound intracellular drug concentrations.

Speaker: Birk Poller, Ph.D,  Lab Head, PK Sciences Department, Novartis, Basel

Date and Time: 21 June 2017, Wednesday
10:00 AM (CET) 9:00 AM (GMT) 11:00 AM (IST, Israel) 5:00 PM (Tokyo, Seoul) 4:00 PM (Peking)

今回は日本時間17:00より開催いたしますので、多数のご参加をお待ちしております。

ウェビナーの詳細及び参加登録は弊社の英語サイトからお願いいたします。